Area Representatives

Please note that the training area assignments have recently changed. Please refer to the map to determine which area you are assigned.

Contact information for your area representative is located below.

Area 1

Name: John New
Agency: Cherokee Sheriff’s Office (Retired)
Address: 498 Chattin Drive, Canton GA 30115
Phone: (770) 670-1113

Area 2

Name: Jeff Adcock
Agency: Cobb County Police Department
Address: 140 N Marietta Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060
Phone: (770) 778-7332

Area 3

Name: Shawn Wilson
Agency: Banks County Sheriff’s Office
Address: 160 Windmill Farm Road Homer, GA 30547
Phone: (706) 340-8075

Area 4

Name: Joe Chesnut
Agency: GBI
Address: 120 West Center Street Carrollton, Georgia 30117
Phone: (678) 939-7836

Area 5

Name: Scott Gay
Agency: Richmond County Sheriff’s Office
Address: 400 Walton Way Augusta, GA 30901
Phone: (706) 533-5893

Area 6

Name: Todd Mashburn
Agency: Bulloch County Schools
Address: 150 Williams Road, Suite A Statesboro, GA 30458
Phone: (912) 531-8396

Area 7

Name: Karen Murray
Agency: Southern Regional Technical College
Address: 15689 US Hwy 19 North Thomasville, GA 31792
Phone: (229) 221-1941

Area 8

Name: Michael G. Wilkie
Agency: City of St. Marys Police Department
Address: 563 Point Peter Road St. Marys, GA 31558
Phone: (912) 464-7512